Congrats to our AY2024 Scholarship Winners!

May 18, 2023

Sadie Arancibia and Sadie Goldman each won the Brenna Ilana Berger Memorial Scholarship in the coming academic year. Congratulations! Other winners are Celeste Lugo (Marcy Finerman Lewis Scholarship), Vannessa F Gressieux (Gaganova Award), Zoe Goeble (David A. Williams Scholarship), and Kellie Jordan (Kathryn Anne Governal Perseverance Award). We wish them all a wonderful summer and extend our heartfelt congratulations on these well-deserved awards. Onward!