2021-2022 Undergraduate Scholarship & Award Winners

We are proud to announce the recipients of this coming academic year's scholarships and awards. Congratulations to all and we wish them a successful year ahead!

Brenna Ilana Berger Memorial Scholarship

  • Lilian E. Quintero (top left photo)
  • Wednesday Reedy (top right photo)

David A. Williams Undergraduate Scholarship

  • Katja Didier (bottom right photo)

Marcy Finerman Lewis Scholarship

  • Bryan Savic (bottom left photo)

The Natalia and Nadezhda Gaganova Award for 2021

  • Katja Didier (bottom right photo)

Kathryn Anne Governal Award of Perseverance for 2021

  • Jade Salmon (bottom center photo)

Published Date: 

05/24/2021 - 4:03pm

Related Topic(s): 

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Quick Links