Winners of grad awards and fellowships AY 2022-2023

The Communication graduate student awards were announced at the grad orientation on Friday, Aug. 19, 2022. Students who won awards this academic year are: Kawther Albader (Margaret Hickey Fellowship), Jules Barbati (Chris Segrin Dissertation Award), Amanda Cooper (Kory Floyd Graduate Fellowship in Interpersonal Relations), Eunjoo Choi (Teaching Award), Heather Gahler (Jose Sprigg Fellowship), Daniel Montez (Ed Donnerstein Media Research Scholarship, Cecilia Sada Garibay (Margaret Hickey Fellowship), Kun Yan (Research Award). 

Published Date: 

08/25/2022 - 3:16pm

Related Topic(s): 

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Quick Links