Chris Segrin among Regents Professors announced April 21, 2023

April 21, 2023

The Arizona Board of Regents voted Friday, April 21, 2023, to confirm the appointments of Price Fishback, Takeshi Inomata, Chris Segrin, Kathy Short and Todd Vanderah as Regents Professors.The highest faculty rank of Regents Professor is reserved for full professors whose exceptional achievements merit national and international distinction. Regents Professor appointments are limited to no more than 3% of the total number of the university's tenured and tenure-track faculty members. Read about each Regents Professor here:…;